Handel: Messiah - Lso / Davis - Musikk - PHILIPS - 0028943835626 - 31. desember 1993
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellom cover og tittel gjelder tittel

Handel: Messiah

Lso / Davis

NOK 199
Forventes levert 6. - 13. okt

Handel: Messiah

Messiah is an album by G. F. Handel, released in 2003. Messiah includes a.o. the following tracks: "Wakefield, John - Messiah Hwv 56 (der Messias)", "Comfort Ye My People (erster Teil)", "Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive - O Thou That Tell", "For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover The Earth - The P" and more. The album is a classical 2-CD.


Media Musikk     CD   (Compact Disc) × 2
Komponist/Instruktr Hndel
Utgitt 31. desember 1993
EAN/UPC 0028943835626
Label PHILIPS 4383562
Genre klassisk
Ml 161 g   (Estimert vekt)


  1. 1.   CD  

    1. Wakefield, John - Messiah Hwv 56 (Der Messias)
    2. Symphony (Erster Teil)
    3. Comfort Ye My People (Erster Teil)
    4. Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted (Erster Teil)
    5. And the Glory of the Lord Shall Be Revealed (Erste
    6. Thus Saith the Lord of Hosts (Erster Teil)
    7. But Who May Abide the Day of His Coming (Erster Te
    8. And He Shall Purify (Erster Teil)
    9. Behold, a Virgin Shall Conceive - O Thou That Tell
    10. For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover the Earth - the P
    11. For Unto Us a Child is Born (Erster Teil)
    12. Pifa - Sinfonia Pastorale (Erster Teil)
    13. There Were Shepherds, Abiding in the Field - & L
    14. Glory to God in the Highest (Erster Teil)
    15. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion (Erster Teil)
    16. Then Shall the Eyes of the Blind (Erster Teil)
    17. He Shall Feed His Flock (Erster Teil)
    18. His Yoke is Easy, His Burthen is Light (Erster Tei
    19. Behold the Lamb of God (Zweiter Teil)
    20. He Was Despised & Rejected (Zweiter Teil)
  2. 2.   CD  

    1. Surely He Hath Borne - & with His Stripes - All
    2. All They That See Him (Zweiter Teil)
    3. He Trusted in God (Zweiter Teil)
    4. Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart (Zweiter Teil)
    5. Behold, & See if There Be Any Sorrow (Zweiter Te
    6. He Was Cut off out of the Land - but Thou Didst No
    7. Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates (Zweiter Teil)
    8. Unto Which of the Angels - Let All the Angels of G
    9. Thou Are Gone Up on High (Zweiter Teil)
    10. The Lord Gave the Word (Zweiter Teil)
    11. How Beautiful Are the Feet (Zweiter Teil)
    12. Their Sound is Gone out (Zweiter Teil)
    13. Why Do the Nations? (Zweiter Teil)
    14. Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder (Zweiter Teil)
    15. He That Dwelleth in Heaven - Thou Shalt Break Them
    16. Hallelujah (Zweiter Teil)
    17. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Dritter Teil)
    18. Since by Man Came Death (Dritter Teil)
    19. Behold, I Tell You a Mystery (Dritter Teil)
    20. The Trumpet Shall Sound (Dritter Teil)
    21. Then Shall Be Brought to Pass - O Death, Where is
    22. If God Be for Us (Dritter Teil)
    23. Worthy is the Lamb That Was Slain - Amen (Dritter

Vis alle

Mer med Lso / Davis

Andre har ogs kjpt

Vis alle

Flere tilbud: Klassisk musikk - kampanje

Se alt med Lso / Davis ( f.eks. CD )