She Said No: Nine Stories and a Novella - Ger Agrey-thatcher - Bøker - Xlibris - 9781425764067 - 6. august 2007
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellom cover og tittel gjelder tittel

She Said No: Nine Stories and a Novella

Ger Agrey-thatcher

NOK 239


Forventes levert 19. - 29. mar
Legg til iMusic ønskeliste

She Said No: Nine Stories and a Novella

Table of Contents

She Said No
He Whose Face Gives No Light
Shall Never Become a Star
Another Childhood Attraction
The Conversion
The Afterlives of Judas
Lucky Mary
Lust of Angels
The Craft of Wishing
Cassandra's Revenge: Book One
The Inconveniences of Inspiration
Cassandra's Revenge
The Fire and the Flood
The Madness of Faust
and the Magic of Mirrors
The Dream Singer

"Inventive, lyrical and inspired, Cassandra's Revenge is a wild romp through the classics to the myths of today." ~ Marilyn Power Scott, Editor

Author of The Gaia Code, Cassandra's Revenge, She Said No, don Coyote and Dreaming White Mountain, Ger Agrey-Thatcher has worked as a newspaper editor and journalist, as well as a publisher and teacher. He is building curricula for sustainable education in the areas of food and energy security.

Media Bøker     Pocketbok   (Bok med mykt omslag og limt rygg)
Utgitt 6. august 2007
ISBN13 9781425764067
Utgivere Xlibris
Antall sider 144
Mål 152 × 229 × 9 mm   ·   222 g
Språk Engelsk  

Vis alle

Mer med Ger Agrey-thatcher