Rilla of Ingleside - Lucy Maud Montgomery - Bøker - SMK Books - 9781515432272 - 3. april 2018
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellom cover og tittel gjelder tittel

Rilla of Ingleside

Lucy Maud Montgomery

Rilla of Ingleside

Rilla of Ingleside is the final book in the Anne of Green Gables series, but was the sixth of the eight "Anne" novels. This book draws the focus back onto a single character, Anne and Gilbert's youngest daughter Bertha Marilla "Rilla" Blythe. It has a more serious tone, as it takes place during World War I and the three Blythe boys - Jem, Walter, and Shirley- along with Rilla's sweetheart Ken Ford, and playmates Jerry Meredith and Carl Meredith - end up fighting in Europe.

Media Bøker     Innbunden bok   (Bok med hard rygg og stivt omslag)
Utgitt 3. april 2018
ISBN13 9781515432272
Utgivere SMK Books
Antall sider 302
Mål 152 × 229 × 21 mm   ·   612 g
Språk Engelsk  

Vis alle

Mer med Lucy Maud Montgomery

Andre har også kjøpt

Flere i samme serie