Best of the Bobs: 20 Songs from 20 Years - Bobs - Musikk - Primarily Acapella - 0602437295020 - 2. desember 2003
Ved uoverensstemmelse mellom cover og tittel gjelder tittel

Best of the Bobs: 20 Songs from 20 Years


Legg til iMusic ønskeliste

Best of the Bobs: 20 Songs from 20 Years

Musical malfeasants The Bobs are simply one of the most beloved and original a cappella groups ever, writing such classics as "Slow Down Krishna," "Kill Your Television" and "Drive By Love." They have been Grammy-nominated, appeared on PBS in their own one hour special and were added to the Smithsonian Institute's Museum of American History! This CD contains rare outtakes, unreleased versions and four brand new songs. The album takes you through dark and winding passages into the very center of The Bobs twisted psyches, behind the scenes to the core of The Bobs creative genius. Features the current Bobs line-up of Matthew Stull, Amy Englehardt, Joe Finetti and Richard Greene, as well as previous members Gunnar Madsen and Janie Scott.

Media Musikk     CD   (Compact Disc)
Antall plater 1
Utgitt 2. desember 2003
EAN/UPC 0602437295020
Label Primarily Acapella PACP2950.2
Genre Rock
Mål 128 × 153 × 10 mm   ·   99 g

Vis alle

Mer med Bobs

Se alt med Bobs ( f.eks. CD og Bok )